Stock Photos for Comic

My plan is to work on a comic book. I have been working on my drawing and watercolor skills these last few months to develop a look for the book.  I have been searching for photos that are related to my father’s stories or images that could be useful to the comic. I found this image of a boy on a horse in the 19th century.  It looks like an American Image.

I’ve been getting some good advice from some old friends Tosh Woods and James Reitano. They are both very well accomplished designers/animators/illustrators and it’s really an honor and blessing to have access to their knowledge.

Leave a Reply

